bobjnr.blogg.se

What the hell's going on can someone tell me please why i'm switching faster than the channels on tv
What the hell's going on can someone tell me please why i'm switching faster than the channels on tv













what the hell

As of July 2023, it is the second most viewed official upload of a VOCALOID song (only behind Goodbye Sengen).

what the hell

It also the most viewed English language VOCALOID song. Hence, this is one of Crusher's most notable songs, and GUMI's song with the highest view count to date. This song has entered the Hall of Legend and exceeded over 90 million YouTube views. The lyrics to "ECHO" are open and can be interpreted in many different ways Crusher has expressly stated that there is no particular meaning to Echo's song lyrics, and that some fans have explained the lyrics better than Crusher could herself. The girl in the video is named Primadonna. It became very popular shortly after its upload on Nico Nico, reaching #1 on Weekly VOCALOID Ranking and receiving many derivative works. " ECHO" is an original song composed and produced by Crusher, originally published under the collaborative duo CIRCRUSH. Was he even real? Can he hear me now? Would he be proud? ” I never saw him after I moved from my childhood home. “It's been a while, hasn't it? In what kind of world do we have to twist and turn to become who we want to be? Do we have to trust ourselves? Can we trust ourselves? Was my stuffed teddy bear's name actually 'Bear Bear' or was he a figment of my imagination? Can I trust myself on that? Sometimes I wonder where Bear Bear went.















What the hell's going on can someone tell me please why i'm switching faster than the channels on tv